Patrol’s favorite Springsteen-aping, rock band gets set to drop “American Slang” this June. The title track is streaming over at their Myspace.

“The 59 Sound” was one of the best summer albums dropped in recent memory, and if the muscle-filled chords of the new single are any indication, this album will be blasted from car speakers all driving summer long.

You should love this band, so get on it.

Tracklist for “American Slang”:
1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Church Street Choir
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young

About The Author

Nathan Martin

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.